WiSE Committee


Trudy Kavanagh Chair, WiSE Committee
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Recruitment Services and Success, I.K. Barber School of Arts & Sciences
Robin Whittall WiSE Mentor Liaison
Career Adviser, Career Centre and Co-op Education
Ras Multina-Sinclair Honorary Lecturer/Faculty, Southern Medical Program
Vania Chan Technology Coordinator, WiSE
e-Learning Instructional Support Specialist, Centre for Teaching and Learning
Stephanie McKeown Program Evaluation Consultant and Fundraising Coordinator, WiSE
Director, Okanagan Planning and Institutional Research
Renee Leboe Program Coordinator for Engineering Students, WiSE
Engineering Advisor, School of Engineering


a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

Women in Science and Engineering
University of British Columbia's Okanagan campus,
Kelowna, BC, Canada

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC  | © Copyright The University of British Columbia